Studio Finder



Pattie & John Chwalek

33917 Plymouth Road
Livonia Michigan 48150
E-mail venturesales@comcast.net
(313)510-0534
Jacqueline Rabold

26092 John R Road
Madison Heights Michigan 48071
E-mail raboldjackie@gmail.com
(248)224-0670
Barbara & Bill Braden

4624 Hampton Ave
Hampton Missouri 63109
E-mail barbara.braden@gmail.com
(314)402-8350
Martha Duran

3001 n 35th ave
Phoenix Arizona 85017
E-mail sratupperware@yahoo.com
(602)573-4806
Bobbi & Monty Camfield

10284 Shelbyville
Louisville Kentucky 40223
E-mail bkcamfield@aol.com
(502)553-4331
Sandy Emmerich

1130 Grand Ave.
Schofield Wisconsin 54476
E-mail sandy.risingstar3@gmail.com
(715)573-8060
Marta Almaguer

3504 S Western Ave
Chicago Illinois 60609
E-mail estrellaent@ameritech.net
(773)814-9486
Cris & Tom Borland

777 southland dr.
Hayward California 94545
E-mail tomborland@prodigy.net
(650)878-4005
Juanita Rincon

20720 Leapwood Ave, Ste C
Carson California 90746
E-mail elsolenterprises@yahoo.com
(310)894-0531
Heidi Cole

1203 North Grand Avenue
Charles City Iowa 50616
E-mail shazamenterprise@gmail.com
(641)330-0376
Maricela Cazares

8324 Whittier Blvd.
Pico Rivera California 90660
E-mail emblema.enterprises@yahoo.com
(562)908-0670
Erin & Gary Lewis

4652 Mercury St.
San Diego California 92111
E-mail erin@partyplastics.com
(858)560-8222
Marcia Brown

770 Tyvola Road
Charlotte North Carolina 28217
E-mail mbbigdog@bellsouth.net
(704)575-8262
Pam Clift

14765 Pearl Road
Strongsville Ohio 44136
E-mail Twchamps@gmail.com
(330) 350-0279
Judi & Bill Daugherty

FM 2920 & Gosling Rd
Springs Texas 77379
E-mail bravo@entouch.net
(281)935-6588
Krista Tolly

1801 W 2nd Street
Indianola Iowa 50125-7246
E-mail Tupperware@X-tremeenterprises.com
(515)210-6841
Sarah Brynteson

7110-7190 University Ave NE
Fridley Minnesota 55432
E-mail sarah@brynteson.info
(763)218-6547
Debby Davis

1471 Garner Station Rd
Raleigh North Carolina 27603
E-mail fullcircletup@prodigy.net
(252)258-6524
Michele Womble

200 Cobb Parkway South
Marietta Georgia 30068
E-mail tuppermonkey@gmail.com
(404)668-0135
Bette Knick

12714 West Hampton ave
Butler Wisconsin 53007
E-mail betteknick@hotmail.com
(262)255-2319
Kristen Weber

6803 West Taft
Wichita Kansas 67209
E-mail kristenweber1@gmail.com
(316)794-2438
Marisela Valadez

8503 Gulf Freeway, Suite A
Houston Texas 77017
E-mail marisela22mv@gmail.com
(773)759-8530
Maria Elena Perez

1099 West Lake Street
Addison Illinois 60101
E-mail kurielprz@gmail.com

Kirstin Jones

19231 36th Ave W
Lynnwood Washington 98036
E-mail TupperwareKirstin@gmail.com
(206)909-0124
Paulette Krisher

4736-4782 Dressler Rd NW
Canton Ohio 44718
E-mail paulette.krisher@gmail.com
(330)284-2480
Melissa Tschosik

3650 Veteran Blvd.
Fargo North Dakota 58104
E-mail mtschosik1024@gmail.com
(701)235-5140
Maria Negrete

5525 W St. Charles Rd
Berkeley Illinois 60163
E-mail skys1@comcast.net
(630)546-7434
Micki Anderson

13832 N 32nd St
Phoenix Arizona 85032
E-mail tupperwaremicki@gmail.com
(248)224-0670
Samantha Mendoza

5301 Longley Lane Suite B40
Reno Nevada 89511
E-mail samie829@yahoo.com
(775)338-3746